2017 Staff, Officers, Vestry and Committee Chairs

2017 Staff, Officers, Vestry and Committee Chairs

Pastor    Rev. David Butler
Office Manager   Cathy Catalano
Director of Music    Todd Monsell
Director of Christian Education/Youth   TBD

Vestry Officers
President    Dan Lackland
Vice President    Sheila Sines Thomasson
Secretary    Gayle Hilton
Treasurer    Becky Courtney

Members of the Vestry

Matt Beecher, Kristen Clasen, Becky Courtney, Frank Dorsey, Glen Hoffman, Gayle Hilton, Christi Kunkle, Dan Lackland, Randy Lesemann, Dan Marchant, Penny McKeever, Chris Meany, Henry Siegling, Tom Springer, Sheila Sines Thomasson

Committee Chairs

Christian Education    Glen Hoffman
Communication            Sheila Sines Thomasson
Endowment                   Frickie Martschink
Evangelism                    Chris Meany
Finance                           Matt Beecher
History                            Edward Counts
Lutheran Men                Lewis Moore
Nursery                           Jennifer Gnann
Property Committee     Randy Lesemann
Service Groups              Becky Courtney
Social Ministry              Kristen Clasen, Dan Marchant
Special Projects             Henry Siegling
Stewardship                   Frank Dorsey, Tom Springer
Strategic Plan                TBA
Women of the ELCA    Brenda Brannen, Martha Clark
Worship & Music          Christi Kunkle, Penny McKeever,


Dan Lackland and the new gate

Our Vestry President, Dan Lackland, installing the lock on the new gate in the back of the church property. This installation was recently approved by the Vestry in our continued effort to ensure the safety of our parishioners and property.